ACADEMIC CALENDAR

KEY DATES OF THE SCHOOL YEAR: 2022–23

Here are the most important dates for your calendar in the upcoming school year.
First day of High School
Thursday Sep 01 2022
First day of Middle School
Friday Sep 02 2022
First day of Elementary School
Monday Sep 05 2022
First day of Kinder and 1st Grade
Tuesday Sep 06 2022
First day of Playgroup and Pre-Kinder
Wednesday Sep 07 2022
Family Day
Saturday Oct 22 2022
Fiestas de Quito
Monday Dec 05 2022
Winter Break
Monday Dec 19 2022 to Monday Jan 02 2023
Carnaval
Monday Feb 20 to Friday Feb 24 2023
Easter Break
Monday Apr 03 to Friday Apr 07 2023